Climie Fisher: Love Changes (Everything)iTunesAmazon

Climie Fisher: Love Changes (Everything)iTunesAmazon

Stray FM What's On Guide

Find out what's happening across Harrogate, Craven and Wharfedale and list your event for free!

«Jan 2020»
SMTWTFS
12
21
33
43
51
60
70
82
91
101
111
121
131
140
152
162
173
184
193
200
211
223
234
243
255
262
270
280
292
301
311

Showing items in January 2020.

Found 47 items. showing 1 to 20.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Fireworks | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance | UCI World Championships 2019

LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

  • Wed 1st Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Thursday Karaoke

Thursday Karaoke

  • Thu 2nd Jan
  • 9:00pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Sound Baths

Sound Baths

  • Fri 3rd Jan
  • 6:00pm
  • Masham
Event Info
Frazer Theatre Comedy Club

Frazer Theatre Comedy Club

  • Fri 3rd Jan
  • 8:00pm
  • Knaresborough
  • Charity Event
Event Info
PQA Harrogate FREE Open Day!

PQA Harrogate FREE Open Day!

  • Sat 4th Jan
  • 9:45am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Rocky Tops Country & Western Linedance Social

Rocky Tops Country & Western Linedance Social

  • Sat 4th Jan
  • 7:00pm
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Open mic acoustic

Open mic acoustic

  • Sun 5th Jan
  • 6:00pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

  • Wed 8th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Thursday Karaoke

Thursday Karaoke

  • Thu 9th Jan
  • 9:00pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
PQA Harrogate FREE Open Day!

PQA Harrogate FREE Open Day!

  • Sat 11th Jan
  • 9:45am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Open mic acoustic

Open mic acoustic

  • Sun 12th Jan
  • 6:00pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
From the Brandenburgs to the 20th Century

From the Brandenburgs to the 20th Century

  • Mon 13th Jan
  • 7:00pm
  • Ripon
  • Charity Event
Event Info
LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

LIFE DRAWING in Harrogate!

  • Wed 15th Jan
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Cinderella

Cinderella

  • Thu 16th Jan
  • 7:00pm
  • Knaresborough
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Thursday Karaoke

Thursday Karaoke

  • Thu 16th Jan
  • 9:00pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Cinderella

Cinderella

  • Fri 17th Jan
  • 7:00pm
  • Knaresborough
  • Charity Event
Event Info
What's the best Christmas film of all time?