: Waiting for next track...

: Waiting for next track...

Stray FM What's On Guide

Find out what's happening across Harrogate, Craven and Wharfedale and list your event for free!

Feb 2020»
SMTWTFS
12
23
31
40
54
62
73
86
95
104
113
127
132
146
155
164
174
181
199
208
216
229
235
243
253
265
273
282
293

Found 67 items. showing 1 to 20.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Fireworks | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance | UCI World Championships 2019

Royal Hall Open Day

Royal Hall Open Day

  • Wed 26th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

  • Mon 2nd Mar
  • 7:30pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
30th Harrogate Beer Festival

30th Harrogate Beer Festival

  • Fri 6th Mar
  • 6:20pm
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Table Top Sale

Table Top Sale

  • Sat 7th Mar
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Killinghall WI Jumble Sale

Killinghall WI Jumble Sale

  • Sat 7th Mar
  • 1:00pm
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Ripon Concerts - Life, Love and Longing

Ripon Concerts - Life, Love and Longing

  • Mon 9th Mar
  • 7:30am
  • Ripon
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

  • Mon 9th Mar
  • 7:30pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Royal Hall Open Day

Royal Hall Open Day

  • Wed 11th Mar
  • 10:00am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Community Cake Sale

Community Cake Sale

  • Wed 11th Mar
  • 11:00am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Firewalk for Yorkshire Cat Rescue

Firewalk for Yorkshire Cat Rescue

  • Thu 12th Mar
  • 6:00pm
  • Skipton
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Epilepsy Action Bradford 10k

Epilepsy Action Bradford 10k

  • Sun 15th Mar
  • 9:00am
  • Bradford
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

  • Mon 16th Mar
  • 7:30pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Alpha Course

Alpha Course

  • Mon 23rd Mar
  • 7:30pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info