: Waiting for next track...

: Waiting for next track...

Stray FM What's On Guide

Find out what's happening across Harrogate, Craven and Wharfedale and list your event for free!

Jan 2020»
SMTWTFS
13
21
33
43
51
60
70
84
92
101
111
124
132
140
156
163
173
185
193
200
211
226
235
245
257
262
271
281
295
301
311

Found 20 items. showing 1 to 20.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Christmas | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Fireworks | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance | UCI World Championships 2019

My Bloody Valentine

My Bloody Valentine

  • Fri 14th Feb
  • 7:30pm
  • Harrogate
Event Info
Snowdrop Days at Goldsborough Hall

Snowdrop Days at Goldsborough Hall

  • Sun 16th Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Knaresborough
Event Info
Snowdrop Days at Goldsborough Hall

Snowdrop Days at Goldsborough Hall

  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • 10:00am
  • Knaresborough
Event Info
Forest Bathing

Forest Bathing

  • Tue 24th Mar
  • 11:00am
  • Masham
Event Info
National Garden Scheme Spring Opening

National Garden Scheme Spring Opening

  • Sun 29th Mar
  • 11:00am
  • Knaresborough
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Spring Food, Home & Garden Show

Spring Food, Home & Garden Show

  • Sat 4th Apr
  • 10:00am
  • Ripon
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Forest Bathing

Forest Bathing

  • Tue 28th Apr
  • 11:00am
  • Masham
Event Info
Ripon Cathedral Beer Festival

Ripon Cathedral Beer Festival

  • Mon 25th May
  • 11:30am
  • Harrogate
  • Charity Event
Event Info
The Great Knaresborough Bed Race

The Great Knaresborough Bed Race

  • Sat 13th Jun
  • 10:00am
  • Knaresborough
  • Charity Event
Event Info
Forest Bathing

Forest Bathing

  • Tue 16th Jun
  • 11:00am
  • Masham
Event Info
Are you doing Dry January?