Silk City: ElectricityiTunesAmazon

Royal Hall Open Day supporting Royal Hall Restoration Trust

« Back to What's On

Address:
The Royal Hall, Ripon Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG1 2RD

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Stray FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: Free

Supporting: Join in and help us support Royal Hall Restoration Trust

When:

  • Thursday 15th February, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 6 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 3rd July, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Thursday 15th February, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th March, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th March, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th April, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th April, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd May, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th May, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th June, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 14th June, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July, 2018 10:00am to 4:00pm

About:
The Royal Hall will be open to the general public between 10.00am and 4.00pm. Free admittance to see Harrogates glittering palace of gold. Guided tours at 11.00am and 2.30pm. Minimum suggested donation £3.
See Royal Hall Restoration Trust website for further open day dates.

« Back to What's On

Poll

What do you worry about most when it comes to your family's health?