Justin Timberlake: Can't Stop The FeelingiTunesAmazon

Justin Timberlake: Can't Stop The FeelingiTunesAmazon

Royal Hall Open Day supporting Royal Hall Restoration Trust

« Back to What's On

Address:
Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Stray FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: Free

Supporting: Join in and help us support Royal Hall Restoration Trust

When:

  • Wednesday 20th February, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 13th March, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 24th March, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 9 more dates ...
  • Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 20th February, 2019 10:00am
  • Wednesday 13th March, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Sunday 24th March, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th April, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th May, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd May, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Friday 21st June, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th July, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th August, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd October, 2019 10:00am to 4:00pm

About:
The Royal Hall will open its doors to the public between 10.00am and 4.00pm. Spend some time in Harrogate's glittering palace of gold. Guided tours at 11.00 and 14.00. and there's no need to book. Just come along and join one of our knowledgeable guides to learn more about this iconic building.

« Back to What's On

Poll

Bank holidays - are there too many this time of year?