Kygo / Whitney Huston: Higher LoveiTunesAmazon

Kygo / Whitney Huston: Higher LoveiTunesAmazon

Royal Hall Open Day supporting Royal Hall Restoration Trust

« Back to What's On

Address:
Ripon Road, Harrogate HG1 2RD

Website:
Visit website
Please note that Stray FM is not responsible for the content of any external website.

Entry Fee: Free

Supporting: Join in and help us support Royal Hall Restoration Trust

When:

  • Wednesday 12th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • ... 10 more dates ...
  • Tuesday 27th October, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

Show all dates

  • Wednesday 12th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th March, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th April, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th May, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Saturday 23rd May, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd June, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th June, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th July, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th July, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th August, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd September, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th September, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th October, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th October, 2020 10:00am to 4:00pm

About:
The Royal Hall will open its doors to the public on certain days during 2020 between the hours of 10.00am and 4.00pm. Come along and see Harrogate's glittering palace of gold. Guided tours at 11.00pm and 2.00pm. No booking required and entry is free. Donations towards the work of the Royal Hall Restoration Trust would be welcome.

« Back to What's On