Shawn Mendes / Camila Cabello: SenoritaiTunesAmazon

Shawn Mendes / Camila Cabello: SenoritaiTunesAmazon

Stray FM Days Out

Looking for days out in Harrogate, Craven & Wharfedale? You've come to the right place!

Check out the latest vouchers from across the region and even the whole of Yorkshire - and best of all - they're half the usual price!

Voucher Shop > Vouchers » Days Out Vouchers

Lightwater Valley - Alice in Winterland | Half price family ticket

Voucher Shop Home > Lightwater Valley - Alice in Winterland | Half price family ticket

£56.00 £27.50
Sold Out

Sold Out

Location: North Stainley, Ripon, (HG4 3HT)
Contact Number: 0871 720 0011

What do you get?

  • Half price family ticket to Lightwater Valley - Alice in Winterland (2 adults + 2 children)

THE EXPERIENCE

Illuminated by the hundreds of magical lantern displays, this Christmas, Lightwater Valley will be home to Alice, the Mad Hatter, the Cheshire Cat, Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum, Humpty Dumpty and many more of those Lewis Carroll’s childhood characters we all know and love.

This immersive experience is perfect festive fun for all the family, whatever your age. From a life-size chessboard with an Alice pawn to the iconic Mad Hatter’s tea party, there’s ways to get involved throughout the experience.

Hundreds of giant illuminated light sculptures will illustrate stories from Alice in Wonderland and Alice through the Looking Glass.  Watch the Mad Hatter prepare for his crazy tea party, marvel at a four-metre tall Alice lantern and come face to face with the infamous Queen herself.

FAIRGROUND RIDES
The full theme park won't be open however families can enjoy some traditional fairground fun including a spin on the carousel and take to the night sky on the Skyrider. For little ones the Indoor Play Area and Young Fun Rides will be open, to entertain guests of all ages.

DATES & TIMES
Alice in Winterland will be open from 4pm - 8pm with last entry at 7pm

  • Sun 1 Dec
  • Fri 6 Dec, Sat 7 Dec, Sun 8 Dec
  • Fri 13 Dec, Sat 14 Dec, Sun 15 Dec
  • Fri 20 Dec, Sat 21 Dec, Sun 22 Dec, Mon 23 Dec
  • Fri 27 Dec, Sat 28 Dec, Sun 29 Dec, Mon 30 Dec

Terms & Conditions

  • The Family ticket is valid between 1st December - 30th December 2019.
  • Valid for upto 4 people (2 adults + 2 children).
  • Cannot be exchanged for cash.
  • Photocopies not accepted.
  • Cannot be resold or passed on to a third party.
  • Each voucher has a unique code. 
  • Please email leisure@lightwatervalley.co.uk with your Stray FM voucher code and the date you would like to visit.
  • Each voucher can be uniquely identifiable and duplicates will not be accepted.
  • Stray FM Terms & Conditions apply. 

Continue Shopping »

Loading more products...